Great Ideas! Workshop716 998 3921

 

Great Ideas! registrants in need of assistance should contact Jeannie via email or 716.998.3921.

NATSO is taking the annual Great Ideas! Workshop online, but keeping what makes it great – time to learn from each other in a small group of fellow truckstop and travel center operators.

Join NATSO’s annual Great Ideas! Workshop on Thursday, June 17 at 1:00 p.m. eastern (12:00 p.m. central, 11:00 a.m. mountain, 10:00 a.m. pacific) to learn and share with your fellow operators.  Do you have a great idea that has helped your business? Wouldn’t you like to hear the great ideas your peers have implemented? The Great Ideas! Session provides a forum for truckstop and travel center operators to learn what is working for their peers and rejuvenate their creative juices!

Truckstops and travel centers can register here.

Sponsored by:    

When:
The Great Ideas! Workshop will be Thursday, June 17 at 1:00 p.m. eastern (12:00 p.m. central, 11:00 a.m. mountain, 10:00 a.m. pacific) on Zoom.

What to Expect:
After a brief welcome, everyone will be moved into small breakout rooms on one of five topics. The breakout rooms agenda will include:

  • Great ideas from a fellow truckstop operators thriving on the subject;
  • Time for questions; and
  • Time for you to share your great ideas.

How to prepare:
The Great Ideas workshop is interactive. Come prepared to ask questions and share your expertise.  

Who can attend:
The Great Ideas! Workshop is open to NATSO truckstop and travel center members only. Truckstops and travel centers can register here.

(Vendors looking to sponsor the event should contact Pamela Hayes at phayes@natso.com and truckstops looking to join NATSO should contact membership@natso.com.)

Closed to the press. 

What are the topic choices:

  1. Electric Vehicles
  2. Biodiesel
  3. Staffing
  4. New Build
  5. Food Services

// Contact Amy Toner, NATSO’s vice president, publishing and digital content, at (703) 739-8570 or atoner@natso.com with questions or to sign up as a room co-host.